Tampere Filharmonia
  • English
  • Finnish

Fri 26.02.2021 at 18:00

Cancelled: Beethoven 4 I

Buy snacks

Tampere Hall, Iso sali

Yliopistonkatu 55, 33100
Tampere, Finland

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791): Piano Concerto no 20 D Minor KV 466
Ludwig Van Beethoven (1770–1827): Symphony no 4 op. 60

This concert is cancelled due to current coronavirus-related restrictions set by Finnish officials. You can apply for reimbursement by contacting the Tampere Hall Ticket Office or the Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra. Please supply your ticket number when applying for reimbursement.