Tampere Filharmonia
  • English
  • Finnish

Tue 13.02.2018 at 19:00

Chamber Music Concert at Tampere City Hall

Tampere Hall, Main Auditorium

Yliopistonkatu 55, 33100
Tampere, Finland

Ludvig Van Beethoven (1770–1827): Sonata No. 3 op. 12 for violin and piano Maurice Ravel (1770–1827): String Quartet Jouni Kaipainen (1770–1827): Luminoso

Beethoven: Hanna Parviainen, violin and Hanna-Leena Savolainen, piano
Ravel: Maria Itkonen, violin; Tatevik Ayazian, violin; Anni Tiainen-Hammo, viola and Maija Juuti, cello
Kaipainen: Jaana Haanterä, violin; Jarmo Hyväkkö, clarinet; Maija Juuti, cello and Tuomas Turriago, piano

In co-operation: Tampere Filharmonia, Pro Orchestra ry and City of Tampere.

Tickets á 25 €

The ticket price includes a glass of sparkling wine during the interval, and a possibility to familiarize oneself with the art of the City Hall. With the profit from the ticket sales, Pro Orchestra provides funding for the concert tours of the Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra.

Ticket sales: only through the Pro Orchestra (reservations through the link down below, in Finnish) and at the Pro Orchestra sales desk in the subscriber concerts of the Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra and at the door one hour before the concert, if there are tickets left.