Tampere Filharmonia
  • English
  • Finnish

Fri 07.05.2021 at 20:00

Cancelled: Volcano II

Tampere Hall, Iso sali

Yliopistonkatu 55, 33100
Tampere, Finland

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791): Clarinet Concerto A major KV 622
Ralph Vaughan-Williams (1872–1958): Symphony no 4 F minor

The Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra is forced to cancel our symphony concerts in Tampere Hall until May 31st 2021 due to the ongoing coronavirus situation and regulations issued by Finnish officials.

Single ticket buyers and season pass holders can apply for reimbursement according to instructions found on this page. Reimbursement requests for cancelled Spring concerts can be submitted until August 31st 2021. Requests will be processed in order of arrival in six to eight weeks from submission. We thank you for your patience.